I suggest you ...

Google Docs integration - on-the-fly grammar checker

Please add suport for google docs (button to check text inside Gdocs editor or maybe on the fly, like this done with internal spellchecker) - this can extremely useful (silver-bullet) option for me!

469 votes
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    I agree to the terms of service
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    ivanivan shared this idea  ·   ·  Admin →

39 comments

Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      I agree to the terms of service
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...
      • Simon RedgraveSimon Redgrave commented  · 

I went Grammarly pro yesterday, and like so many others here I'm a G Docs vet. Grammarly is a great tool, but if it doesn't get docs integration then I will have to cancel at the end of the quarter.

• jemmajemma commented  · 

I would buy premium if it included Grammarly

• jemmajemma commented  · 

please make a version that works on google docs it would be super helpful, I love Grammarly so much but its super annoying how it doesn't work on google docs

• Anonymous commented  · 

Yes, what they all said. Google Docs integration please!

• Anonymous commented  · 

Would be very useful! It works for gmail and word docs, but strange that it doesn't have the sample implementation in Google Docs. Please make this soon. Otherwise, I cannot justify to my boss to keep buying the premium.

• Anonymous commented  · 

Ill buy a premium subscription immediately if this included.

• Anonymous commented  · 

YES ! PLEASE add google docs to Grammarly!

• J Travis WashburnJ Travis Washburn commented  · 

Me too. I only use Google Docs, and it would be so sweet to have it integrated.

• dd commented  · 

I'll sign up for the premium version as soon as it can be used with Google Docs.